CTG Music Community www.ctgmusic.com - 25 May - 1 onliner | 4 chatters - 3:40
CTG Music Community
  No production of the week has been chosen yet.
Home Music Forum Charts Community Links LOGIN / SIGN UP
Write New Topic Latest Topics Latest Offtopics All Search

  General   News   Contests   Music Production   Chat   Suggestions   Spam&Stuff   Polls   Help   Other 
Write new reply Forum ~ Suggestions ~ Dance Industries? Good? Bad? Forum rules!
Dance Industries? Good? Bad? [SUGGESTIONS]
Pages:  1  [2]  3 
FeralCode
MemberMember
http://www.feralcode.com/images/feralcodeavatar.gif
Topics: 125
Replies: 1202


Registered: 19.Mar.03
Write new replyMon 19 May. 2003 (11:42) [213.163.42.205] 11/29 quick link
Sampler wrote on 19 May. (11:35) :

Funny how people are always attacking other sites.
As if for or against a site does count. NOT !
Just use the best platform(s), make music no politics...
Dance-industries just started.
If it's ok, i'll also use it. If not we will soon find out.


Attacking? Who did that? I don't see any negative comments here. Neither politics. At all.

Anyway, I still do not understand how dance-industries work. I quickly searched it and I have not found any non-free songs. If someone is already an artist there, maybe he could help me. As "if it is okay, we should use it", right? :)
Write new reply Send private message http://www.feralcode.com Back to top Go to bottom
acecream
Staff / ModeratorStaff / Moderator

Topics: 391
Replies: 3361


Registered: 27.Dec.02
Write new replyMon 19 May. 2003 (12:03) [193.95.196.154] 12/29 quick link
i agree with doriath here, there was not a sigle post which could be some sort of an attack...peole just express their opinions about the site that is all. :yes:

:cowboy: www.barelydressed.cutetrancegirls.com
Write new reply Send private message MSN address http://www.mp3.com.au/acecream Back to top Go to bottom
quartz76
MemberMember

Topics: 11
Replies: 76


Registered: 13.Apr.03
Write new replyTue 20 May. 2003 (1:54) [68.211.167.205] 13/29 quick link
Yeah, I never said dance industries sucked. I was just curious cuz I got an ad in the mail and wanted to know if it was a real deal or another 2good2B true offer scam online.

http://www.soundclick.com/djquartz
Write new reply Send private message Send email http://www.gerrycueto.tk Back to top Go to bottom
Szartd
MemberMember

Topics: 76
Replies: 1592


Registered: 27.Dec.02
Write new replyMon 09 Jun. 2003 (19:32) [80.242.235.246] 14/29 quick link
They are fucking spammers !!!!

een appel valt niet ver van de boom als het een peer is ! www.mp3.com/szartd
Write new reply Send private message Back to top Go to bottom
FeralCode
MemberMember
http://www.feralcode.com/images/feralcodeavatar.gif
Topics: 125
Replies: 1202


Registered: 19.Mar.03
Write new replyMon 09 Jun. 2003 (19:43) [81.182.26.93] 15/29 quick link
Szartd wrote on 09 Jun. (19:32) :

They are fucking spammers !!!!



een appel valt niet ver van de boom als het een peer is ! www.mp3.com/szartd


What do you mean?
Write new reply Send private message http://www.feralcode.com Back to top Go to bottom
Szartd
MemberMember

Topics: 76
Replies: 1592


Registered: 27.Dec.02
Write new replyMon 09 Jun. 2003 (19:45) [80.242.235.246] 16/29 quick link
Doriath wrote on 09 Jun. (19:43) :

Szartd wrote on 09 Jun. (19:32) :

They are fucking spammers !!!!



een appel valt niet ver van de boom als het een peer is ! www.mp3.com/szartd


What do you mean?



don't u know what a spammer is ?

Someone who sends mail to everyone , when it is not asked.

And they do that !

een appel valt niet ver van de boom als het een peer is ! www.mp3.com/szartd
Write new reply Send private message Back to top Go to bottom
FeralCode
MemberMember
http://www.feralcode.com/images/feralcodeavatar.gif
Topics: 125
Replies: 1202


Registered: 19.Mar.03
Write new replyMon 09 Jun. 2003 (19:50) [81.182.26.93] 17/29 quick link
I see. True. I guess you got one. I got one.:mail:
Write new reply Send private message http://www.feralcode.com Back to top Go to bottom
Szartd
MemberMember

Topics: 76
Replies: 1592


Registered: 27.Dec.02
Write new replyMon 09 Jun. 2003 (19:54) [80.242.235.246] 18/29 quick link
Yeah , in fact everyone on mirc got one some days ago also .

I guess they used all CTG adresses ...

well the site sucks so I don't mind :P

een appel valt niet ver van de boom als het een peer is ! www.mp3.com/szartd
Write new reply Send private message Back to top Go to bottom
Wix@dance-industries.com
GuestGuest / not logged
Write new replyFri 20 Jun. 2003 (10:22) [213.193.178.4] 19/29 quick link
Szartd ????

You say you run a Promoplatform, but cant stand that your users are contacted to get promoted ??
Don´t force your Attitude problem onto other people.
I just told them there was a new site up. thats not a crime.
If there is anything good about Dance-industries, then it is sertenly the fact that we want to help musicians , not put them down.
Its very cheap to just go out and spread a rumour that Dance-industries would suck .
If you keep this up i will publish the mails you send me and show people what a person Szartd really is.
Dance-industries is not a joke , and surtenly not a scam.
Just watch us .

Greets to all Cutetrancegirl users
Wim,
www.dance-industries.com


Write new reply Send email Back to top Go to bottom
RAVE-n
ArtistArtist

Topics: 22
Replies: 1077


Registered: 28.Dec.02
Write new replyFri 20 Jun. 2003 (11:01) [193.95.218.133] 20/29 quick link
Wix@dance-industries.com wrote on 20 Jun. (10:22) :

Szartd ????

You say you run a Promoplatform, but cant stand that your users are contacted to get promoted ??
Don´t force your Attitude problem onto other people.
I just told them there was a new site up. thats not a crime.
If there is anything good about Dance-industries, then it is sertenly the fact that we want to help musicians , not put them down.
Its very cheap to just go out and spread a rumour that Dance-industries would suck .
If you keep this up i will publish the mails you send me and show people what a person Szartd really is.
Dance-industries is not a joke , and surtenly not a scam.
Just watch us .

Greets to all Cutetrancegirl users
Wim,
www.dance-industries.com




Interesting.... very interesting indeed. :yes:
I find the part about mails you got... amusing,
but not suprising at all.

RESPECT!
Write new reply Send private message MSN address http://www.facebook.com/reconceal Back to top Go to bottom
Pages:  1  [2]  3 
Write new reply


3784 Days Online * About Us * Advertising * Credits * Sitemap * Disclaimer * www.ctgmusic.com TopTop
Webdesign by Gaj Capuder, hosted by Yannick Delwiche, menu graphic by Linus Ymén