 |
|
 |
Xcone
Artist
Topics: 1 Replies: 8
Registered: 30.Jan.03 |
hi.
I dunno if anyone is interrested but u can also post music on Edward Toupin's site.
Edward is a guy who wants to publish music ( he doesn't have experiance ) under a fair contract ( he offered me one and the contract is REALLY good, no sneaky stuff or something, I read it 6 six times, and my parents too )
Allthough he pauzed it atm. I'm sure he starts again if some guys wanto go for it. cuz He pauzed it cuz of lack of artists. Not enough Artists were ready for publishing, or just didn't want to.
Maybe u wanto check, if u do, post a song ( or just a few lines ) on the forum there in the music/MIDI section or chat.
The guy wont rip ur music, allthough, I think he wont, heh .. he lives 20 thousand km away from me, so I can't check on it. But I know him for a year know and he's a real nice guy, so don't worry
Think about it. To make u guys feel confident. I will be posting my songs there, and my contract isn't even signed yet.
cya
-Xcalibur |
|
MatthijsB
Artist
Topics: 40 Replies: 2038
Registered: 10.Feb.03 |
| I'm sorry, but with a site like that, I'm having a hard time taking the guy seriously. And i doubt that you'll ever make it when you sign up at that place... |
|
Szartd
Member
Topics: 76 Replies: 1592
Registered: 27.Dec.02 |
It doesn't make sence at all , a contract to publish music on somebody's website ?
What is the use of it ? What can u reach with it ?
Money ? Releases ? Singles ? a slice of ?
een appel valt niet ver van de boom als het een peer is ! www.mp3.com/szartd |
|
Xcone
Artist
Topics: 1 Replies: 8
Registered: 30.Jan.03 |
True .. the site is really bad .
And posting ur music there, is only to give him the abilty to check on ur music, if it's good enough ( he doesn't have really high quotums ) he will contact u .
ur choise .. im not forcing u ... im just informing there is that guy who wants to do that in near future.
-Xcalibur |
|
Xcone
Artist
Topics: 1 Replies: 8
Registered: 30.Jan.03 |
Xcalibur wrote on 05 Jun. (12:17) :
True .. the site is really bad .
And posting ur music there, is only to give him the abilty to check on ur music, if it's good enough ( he doesn't have really high quotums ) he will contact u .
ur choise .. im not forcing u ... im just informing there is that guy who wants to do that in near future.
-Xcalibur |
And yes .. it's for money ... |
|
|