CTG Music Community www.ctgmusic.com - 18 May - 1 onliner | 4 chatters - 19:28
CTG Music Community
  No production of the week has been chosen yet.
Home Music Forum Charts Community Links LOGIN / SIGN UP
Write New Topic Latest Topics Latest Offtopics All Search

  General   News   Contests   Music Production   Chat   Suggestions   Spam&Stuff   Polls   Help   Other 
Write new reply Forum ~ General ~ DJ Flatliner is Stealing Music and sells it. Forum rules!
DJ Flatliner is Stealing Music and sells it. [GENERAL]
Pages:  1  2  3  [4]  5  6 
Nifflas
MemberMember

Topics: 80
Replies: 1599


Registered: 05.Mar.04
Write new replyTue 26 Sep. 2006 (19:48) [84.217.68.64] 31/56 quick link
Well, obviously the website is removed. I actually doubt the "dj" himself removed it. Although freewebs didn't respond to my message, I still like to think that it was removed because of the abuse report :)

In either case, hopefully he have learnt the lession now.
http://www.ni2.se/files/artistpage/signature.php?rand=681
Write new reply Send private message http://www.ni2.se Back to top Go to bottom
xTr1m
AdministratorAdministrator
http://www.xTr1m.com/avatar.png
Topics: 106
Replies: 4441


Registered: 11.Oct.03
Write new replyTue 26 Sep. 2006 (19:53) [84.58.34.38] 32/56 quick link
I just saved the biography, friends, booking and home page from his site to my hard drive, i still had it in the browser's cache... to bad that i visited the music page after it was taken offline, the cache now has the 404 page instead of it... if anyone can save it, it'd be a good proof.
http://www.xTr1m.com/signature.png
A proud member of CTGMusic Community!
A new release! From Morningstar to Midnight (Reason Remake) (2059 hits)
Write new reply Send private message Send email MSN address http://www.xTr1m.com Back to top Go to bottom
Analysis
ArtistArtist

Topics: 72
Replies: 6282


Registered: 16.Mar.03
Write new replyTue 26 Sep. 2006 (19:59) [82.172.78.151] 33/56 quick link
it's a good thing that the site has been taken down now... I hope he learned his lesson.
New song again. I hope you'll all like and download it. (2088 hits)
Write new reply Send private message Send email MSN address Back to top Go to bottom
Bassflower
MemberMember

Topics: 8
Replies: 21


Registered: 21.Jan.05
Write new replyTue 26 Sep. 2006 (23:05) [84.62.172.244] 34/56 quick link
He wrote me an e-mail.
He wrote that a friend of a friend of him used the site and he is not involved.
If he had known what problems would come up, when he gave his artist name away, than he had never done this.
He also said, that I should stop saying bad things about him.
HELLO! He sais he gave his artist name "Flatliner" away to A FRIEND OF A FRIEND. HAHA
Then it´s not him we are talking about, or am I wrong?
This guy doesnt know what he´s saying.
But It´s good that the site is offline. Once more the Community won against Piracy ;-)
Write new reply Send private message Send email http://www.bassflower.de Back to top Go to bottom
Analysis
ArtistArtist

Topics: 72
Replies: 6282


Registered: 16.Mar.03
Write new replyTue 26 Sep. 2006 (23:30) [82.172.78.151] 35/56 quick link
Bassflower wrote on 26 Sep. (23:05) :

He wrote me an e-mail.
He wrote that a friend of a friend of him used the site and he is not involved.
If he had known what problems would come up, when he gave his artist name away, than he had never done this.
He also said, that I should stop saying bad things about him.
HELLO! He sais he gave his artist name "Flatliner" away to A FRIEND OF A FRIEND. HAHA
Then it´s not him we are talking about, or am I wrong?
This guy doesnt know what he´s saying.
But It´s good that the site is offline. Once more the Community won against Piracy ;-)


What a nonsence. Everyone can call himself 'analysis', I dont need to give permission for that. Besides, why would a friend of a friend enter HIS phonenumber on his website? :D This guy is talking bullshit.
New song again. I hope you'll all like and download it. (2088 hits)
Write new reply Send private message Send email MSN address Back to top Go to bottom
yodey
ArtistArtist
http://www.klikaso.darkojovic.com/extra/zzttt.jpg
Topics: 16
Replies: 152


Registered: 06.Jun.06
Write new replyTue 26 Sep. 2006 (23:56) [194.106.184.3] 36/56 quick link
i wonder what langzaam has to say about this.
he has got her pictures on friends page.

and why would he put the names of artists he has ripped of?
Write new reply Send private message Send email http://klikaso.darkojovic.com/ Back to top Go to bottom
Randor
AdministratorAdministrator

Topics: 559
Replies: 2947


Registered: 27.Dec.02
Write new replyWed 27 Sep. 2006 (6:49) [84.251.161.169] 37/56 quick link
Should we contact to artists who have been involved?? Not everybody reads these issues ....
Write new reply Send private message Send email MSN address http://www.mp3.com.au/randor Back to top Go to bottom
Xtatic Shiva
ArtistArtist
http://images6.theimagehosting.com/shiva.7b2.th.jpg
Topics: 14
Replies: 171


Registered: 16.Mar.06
Write new replyWed 27 Sep. 2006 (7:33) [87.203.94.220] 38/56 quick link
Does that mean hunting is canceled??? Pitty... :cry:

I really think you should kick his ass... He earned it!  ;)
Knowledge is power...
Write new reply Send private message Send email MSN address http://www.freewebs.com/xtaticshiva Back to top Go to bottom
Louigi Verona
MemberMember

Topics: 384
Replies: 3827


Registered: 22.Aug.03
Write new replyWed 27 Sep. 2006 (7:51) [213.247.219.66] 39/56 quick link
His site is down. Enough hunting, I say.
http://www.hunting.org/
Write new reply Send private message Send email http://www.louigiverona.ru Back to top Go to bottom
Nifflas
MemberMember

Topics: 80
Replies: 1599


Registered: 05.Mar.04
Write new replyWed 27 Sep. 2006 (8:00) [84.217.69.214] 40/56 quick link
Yeah, I agree. Let's not be ridicolus and have some kind of hate campaign against him, involving mailbombing, harassment, and stuff. His website was shut down which should definitely send the message. Judging from the actual site content I doubt that anyone at all did actually buy "his" products. He only had like 7 guestbook entries over several months.
http://www.ni2.se/files/artistpage/signature.php?rand=737
Write new reply Send private message http://www.ni2.se Back to top Go to bottom
Pages:  1  2  3  [4]  5  6 
Write new reply


3777 Days Online * About Us * Advertising * Credits * Sitemap * Disclaimer * www.ctgmusic.com TopTop
Webdesign by Gaj Capuder, hosted by Yannick Delwiche, menu graphic by Linus Ymén