CTG Music Community www.ctgmusic.com - 23 May - 1 onliner | 4 chatters - 21:46
CTG Music Community
  No production of the week has been chosen yet.
Home Music Forum Charts Community Links LOGIN / SIGN UP
Write New Topic Latest Topics Latest Offtopics All Search

  General   News   Contests   Music Production   Chat   Suggestions   Spam&Stuff   Polls   Help   Other 
Write new reply Forum ~ General ~ Malware site advertising on CTG? Forum rules!
Malware site advertising on CTG? [GENERAL]
Pages:  1  [2] 
That guy that smashes bytes
MemberMember
http://tv3dfilez.ath.cx/byte/BSLogo100x100.gif
Topics: 37
Replies: 907


Registered: 14.Feb.06
Write new replyThu 04 Sep. 2008 (19:15) [65.39.12.128] 11/16 quick link
It was indeed google chrome... I got the error when searching for songs by subgenre.
Click here for the official #Renoise chat room on irc.esper.net!
http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/9509/8623359123lo.gif
Write new reply Send private message Send email http://bytesmasher.com Back to top Go to bottom
That guy that smashes bytes
MemberMember
http://tv3dfilez.ath.cx/byte/BSLogo100x100.gif
Topics: 37
Replies: 907


Registered: 14.Feb.06
Write new replyThu 04 Sep. 2008 (19:19) [65.39.12.128] 12/16 quick link
... and quite honestly, I think it's the ads on the bottom  ;)
Click here for the official #Renoise chat room on irc.esper.net!
http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/9509/8623359123lo.gif
Write new reply Send private message Send email http://bytesmasher.com Back to top Go to bottom
roncli
AdministratorAdministrator
http://www.roncli.com/files/craq.gif
Topics: 55
Replies: 751


Registered: 18.Dec.03
Write new replyFri 05 Sep. 2008 (16:08) [12.156.58.190] 13/16 quick link
That guy that smashes bytes wrote on 04 Sep. (19:19) :

... and quite honestly, I think it's the ads on the bottom  ;)


It's not those ads. The admins have a page that displays every one of those ads, and I didn't get the message.

That said, I haven't seen the message since I posted that I'd seen it.

-roncli
http://www.roncli.com/files/craq/see.pnghttp://www.roncli.com/files/craq/are.pnghttp://www.roncli.com/files/craq/eh.pnghttp://www.roncli.com/files/craq/queue.png
Write new reply Send private message Send email MSN address http://www.roncli.com Back to top Go to bottom
slammin vinyl
AdministratorAdministrator
http://slammy.outpostmusic.com/slam.jpg
Topics: 302
Replies: 3248


Registered: 06.Mar.04
Write new replyFri 12 Sep. 2008 (19:42) [92.5.77.7] 14/16 quick link
roncli wrote on 05 Sep. (16:08) :

That guy that smashes bytes wrote on 04 Sep. (19:19) :

... and quite honestly, I think it's the ads on the bottom  ;)


It's not those ads. The admins have a page that displays every one of those ads, and I didn't get the message.

That said, I haven't seen the message since I posted that I'd seen it.

-roncli
http://www.roncli.com/files/craq/see.pnghttp://www.roncli.com/files/craq/are.pnghttp://www.roncli.com/files/craq/eh.pnghttp://www.roncli.com/files/craq/queue.png


I just got it!


http://slammy.outpostmusic.com/images/lolware.jpg
Clickable links make life easier. - PLUKS
Write new reply Send private message Send email MSN address http://www.facebook.com/mdkilner Back to top Go to bottom
kilon
ArtistArtist
http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f180/TheKilon/thaztiny.jpg
Topics: 36
Replies: 614


Registered: 09.Jul.05
Write new replyFri 12 Sep. 2008 (21:14) [91.140.17.151] 15/16 quick link
älskling wrote on 03 Sep. (21:09) :

roncli wrote on 03 Sep. (21:01) :

For the record, after many refreshes, I got the same thing to happen in Google Chrome. My guess is it's an ad in the Google banner above.

if that's the case, then it's kind of amusing :laugh:

EDIT: Tried with chrome, and I don't get that error message even after close to infinite refreshes. Then again, I get the same Swedish ad everytime.


I have the same problem with my Goggle Chrome. It does not report it all the time , but 50% of the times it does and yes it is very annoying.
KILON (1.000.000 hits , 1 broken bone)
Write new reply Send private message Send email http://www.soundclick.com/kilon Back to top Go to bottom
Justin T.
MemberMember
http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/6801/34e85cr0.gif
Topics: 48
Replies: 430


Registered: 04.Nov.08
Write new replySun 11 Jan. 2009 (22:22) [67.185.80.104] 16/16 quick link
There is nothing wrong right now. Check this site:http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/ctgmusic.com/summary

McAfee Site advisor says it safe.

You can also scan your computer using SUPERAntispyware:http://www.superantispyware.com

-No, im not spamming
Accept your gift of God:Your body. Here's a tip to take care of it: sTaY dRuG fReE! If U don't this will happen to you!: :drugsarebad:

http://www4.clustrmaps.com/counter/index2.php?url=http://bully34.webs.com



Visit my homepage please: http://bully34.webs.com (2822 hits)
Write new reply Send private message Send email MSN address http://bully34.webs.com Back to top Go to bottom
Pages:  1  [2] 
Write new reply


3782 Days Online * About Us * Advertising * Credits * Sitemap * Disclaimer * www.ctgmusic.com TopTop
Webdesign by Gaj Capuder, hosted by Yannick Delwiche, menu graphic by Linus Ymén