 |
Forum ~ General ~ WARNING! ADMINS, THERE IS A VIRUS ON THIS SITE. |
 |
 |
| WARNING! ADMINS, THERE IS A VIRUS ON THIS SITE. [GENERAL] | |
|
 |
Justin T.
Member
Topics: 48 Replies: 430
Registered: 04.Nov.08 |
Hi admins. Delete this account : http://www.ctgmusic.com/artist.php?id=17563
DON'T GO TO THAT LINK!!! There is a virus. I went there and AVG detected TrojanDownloaders. If you don't beleive me, get AVG first, http://free.avg.com and go there and AVG will detect a virus. In his description, he (or it) posted a script that had a virus. About 60 people have viewed that page and have probably been infected.
Thanks
Visit my homepage please: http://bully34.webs.com (2823 hits) |
|
slammin vinyl
Administrator
Topics: 302 Replies: 3248
Registered: 06.Mar.04 |
bully34 wrote on 25 Jun. (0:37) :
Hi admins. Delete this account : http://www.ctgmusic.com/artist.php?id=17563
DON'T GO TO THAT LINK!!! There is a virus. I went there and AVG detected TrojanDownloaders. If you don't beleive me, get AVG first, http://free.avg.com and go there and AVG will detect a virus. In his description, he (or it) posted a script that had a virus. About 60 people have viewed that page and have probably been infected.
Thanks
|
Thanks. Dealing.
Clickable links make life easier. - PLUKS |
|
Justin T.
Member
Topics: 48 Replies: 430
Registered: 04.Nov.08 |
|
|